I'm Writing an Article on 9/11. What Input Do You Have?

I'm putting together an article about 9/11 2001 and the collapse of the World Trade Center. As I like to do, I'm cutting out as much of the the BS, the hype, and the theories as I can. The focus will be on the facts and questions. It seems strange, but even now, after spending considerable time on the subject, I'm finding new things.

It's my hope that with a little help from Steemit, some more voices can contribute a little to this project. The idea is to share information in a format that is understandable and has minimal crazy. "Why do people believe there's a conspiracy? Well, because of these things. Clearly, there are questions that need answered." That's the idea anyway.

My question to you is this: Do you know any resources for information about 9/11 you think most people are unaware of? How about that smoking gun detail? What about solid proof of anything? Show me a reliable source that shows thermite can melt steel (since official sources say it can't, apparently).

Again, I'm not looking for the theory and allegation. Just details. Preferably easy to understand. I already have a lot to work with, I just don't want to miss out on something I've overlooked so far.

Thanks for reading and any contributions.

Image: By UpstateNYer [CC BY-SA 3.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)], from Wikimedia Commons
Find it here: [September_11_Photo_Montage.jpg]

()