You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi World: Disclosure on Antarctica is Coming?

Awesome post, Admiral Richard E Byrd story and cliff high is one of the main things that let me believe in the possibility of hollow/flat earth theory! When clif high says,"The rain-bombs, the lakes and rivers in the skies that suddenly dump out on us." this would fit the flat earth model perfectly, as there is water that is interconnected to the firmament that encompasses us above the sky and below the earth all around us.

Also do you have a picture of only that map next to Byrd's picture? I have never seen that before.

Sort:  

Awesome! Glad you liked. There are so many things we don't know/understand.
Here's the map:

I completely agree, It is best to keep an open mind and study everything as if it is real; That way we don't block information with our preconceived ideas!

Awesome thanks for the map pic. Admiral Richard E Byrd is amazing; He was one of the first documented people to explore most of the world mostly without any help! He is the real indiana Jones of our time!

Yeah. I am one to believe we and this entire planet's story is a lot more interesting/bigger/weirder/awesome than we currently understand. So, I'm willing to look at it all. :)

Glad others are also!

I agree, I love the hashtag #conspiracytruth! I would like to make some post using that too ^_^