Sort:  

Well, that didn't last long. You won't move up without doing what you're told. Compliant members get rewards. Noncompliant members get surprises. Good day. 👁️‍🗨️

sur...prises? Are you trying to make punishment sound more bearable? :|

We don't believe in punishment. We believe in reformation. Sometimes it can be uncomfortable, but it's essential for moving up the pyramid. It's your decision to cooperate or not. Paint your own picture! 🌈

fires up CNN ... Well, here I go again. Hope I last longer than last time!
I really want to climb up that pyramid of yours and get me some nice moneys!
Fun fact: We don't even have CNN in my country.

We know. That's why we picked you out. You're in propaganda, remember? Your role in this charitable organization is to bring enlightenment to your fellow countrymen. What could be more patriotic? We, I mean CNN, can be streamed over the internet. Better get to watching! Something... odd could happen. Wouldn't you rather have fortune and fame! We know you would. 😉

Odd.... Hmmm~... Consider me interested!