You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You spin me right round baby right round like a record baby....

in #contactstaff4 months ago

I used to train swing poi and flag poi but I haven't done any training for 1decade +- in 2023 I wanted to come back but the rush didn't allow it I hope I can now in 2024! Congratulations on your training and progress...

If you have a vote left over for Hive witnesses, consider voting for our witness by clicking on link . This way you help onboard new Hivers and enhance art and culture which are the main focuses of our community!

Sort:  

In sure you'll pick it back up in n time 😊

I think I'm on 30 votes but will keep you in mind, good luck!

thank you for your kind words and thank you in advance for supporting our project! i hope to see more of your training and fun with the staff