You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You spin me right round baby right round like a record baby....

in #contactstaff4 months ago

Assssssshhher!!! Whenever I see your name come up I thinky eyes are playing tricks!

I've never heard of staffing (?) But looks like a relative of, or training ground, for fire twirling! Plus you'd be even more deft in the water with a paddle now!

received_782411367230486.jpeg

Me, no new tricks so much except I taught myself how to make paneer, a short lived go at archery, and a few other short lived ventures between SUP surfing and long boarding as much as RIVERly possible!!!

Hope you are doing well.

Sort:  

Hi!

Your eyes playing tricks on you? 😜

I've watched my teacher spinning her paddle whilst boarding - I'm having some of that next year and maybe the LED Staff will meet my board on a summer evening next year.

image.png

When you got this going on, do you need anything else in life. Totally awesome! We just don't get waves like that here in Mallorca, but one day when I'm better (thanks to the Balanceboard and staff!) I hope to go SUP surfing, or even surfing :D

Wait, you can make Cheeeeeese? 😍

We are in Spain next year! Maybe not Mallorca... The vintage Land Rover is en route to UK! So that's taken up a fair few skills this year...

You'll love SUP surfing. Good practice for would be standing on the tail and spinning the board 180. I did hear you do get surfable waves on the med side?

Paneer is stupid easy.. I don't know why I haven't made it before. You only need milk and a lemon! Crazy!