What is LOVE ..??

in #content6 years ago

DQmXoC5fLtKQRkfvWSbHaMhKX7MrK4W31qbjP7mL5ty2c8k.jpeg

IS LOVE A CRIME?

This is an epistle from non fiction_
A blitz of reality from my diary.

From the desk of loneliness and alone with my thought in a halcyon tranquilized wide wall of silence, I present the aged matter arising in my heart with hot steaming tears.

I have been a good counselor to all, counseling and guarding them right but my woes are shackles of foamed love, floating on the ocean of broken heart.
I have been a signpost so far, directing and leading people with different diversified problems to their remedies but for long, I never embrace a solution to my tainted heart.

To the bereaved, I gave love.
To the hopeless, I gave hope.
To the needy, I gave plenty.
To the lifeless, I gave life.
I have been a good philanthropist but this little hole in my heart that needed to be healed keeps breaking cracking crumbling and tearing apart.
IS LOVE A CRIME?

Everyday I feast with loneliness and now, it seems it's the fertilizer and drug sustaining me till today.
Again, I opened my heart ajar to embrace love but my heart was rather converted to wind tossed here and there with no destination,all because I welcomed love new with opened warmth embrace.
IS IT A CRIME TO LOVE.

Because of this love, I sold my ego and pride a penny just to keep the wheel rolling and make the adventure memorable but like an innocent Isaac who knew no crime, I was taken to the alter of heartbreak to be slaughtered like a Christmas goat.

I saw many fishes in the river with different colors, sizes, beauties and characters but I chose to embrace you and only you because I felt we have a lot in common. Not knowing the hot iron of pain would pierce my heart.

I tried to play dump and idiotic just to know your culture but you killed my innocent heart with words uncalled for.
My heart bleeds like my bleeding pen because you trampled on my love majestically while I suffer your trampling with pains round my soul.

You said love is sweet and understanding yet I never get the chance to taste the sweet part.
All I get when I love is heartbreak with long day unquenchable thoughts.
Am I bad or I am simply a foe of the sweet part?.
I do everything within my strength to put smile on your face but you still have the impetus to read a sarcastic meaning to everything I say, painting me the devil in an alter, a snake in green grass and the prince of Sodom.
What should I do because it's no more funny

MY heart is tearing apart, my guts are ripping, my walls are falling and my heart is played of jumble and now, in the nebulous midst of confusion and uncertainty, I lie with bleeding heart.
If there is anything sweeter than loneliness and singleness, eat alone.

I just want to wake up from the wrong side of my bed and Suck my head under the water.
All I want to do now is to cry till I know my offense because I was told to love and I did, and it bounced back at me or did love the wrong person?
Who can help me solve this riddles and out a halt to my racing heart in agony.
What's my fault?
Is loving you a crime!!!

Think on These Things