You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which new Hive accounts should I follow?

in #contentcreators • 4 years ago

Wow <3 What a recommendation! I do feel like maybe you're hyping me up a little much here 😅, but thank you so much!!! :)

I mutually would like to recommend Zoe (@zoeanavid) to anyone reading this. She is an incredible author- both with her fictional work and non-fiction. She also frequently(always?) writes her posts in both Spanish and English, which I've always found truly remarkable considering the detail in which she writes.

In addition to her writing talent as well, she is incredibly organized and committed to the presentation of her posts/blog. As she is going along her HIVE journey she has also started publishing different tips/projects for other users (such as this)

Sort:  

Nada de eso, amigo, no exagero cuando digo que escribes muy bien. Me encanta tu trabajo.

Muchísimas gracias por recomendarme a mí, eres lo máximo. Guardaré siempre tus palabras en mi corazón para cuando me sienta triste o decaída.

<3333333