You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET FREE UPVOTES - SANTA HAS COME TO TOWN

in #contest-hero6 years ago

Thank you for your comment and support. I think what you're asking is the meaning of the phrase Santa Has Come To Town. Santa Claus is a character that we use in place of Father Christmas. He shares gifts during the Christmas period. My giving away free upvotes and saying Santa has come to town simply means I saying am giving free gift like Father Christmas even though it just November instead of December when father Christmas is supposed to be in town. Hope that helps?

Sort:  

Thanks for clarifying. I thought you were planning to use this phrase as a hashtag. And collect interesting content under this hashtag. No more questions. Thanks again for what you are doing.

You're welcome my friend.