You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

WOW THE HUMAN RACE ISN'T SO BAD.

In 2013, when i was still in secondary school. I actually lost my dad at a very young age, we lost all we had to our father's people (as their custom demanded). My mom was blamed for the death of my dad and she had to go through all those traditional rites😟😟. I had to stop school for almost a year+, i started selling on the streets just to make ends meet, we were four boys in the family and none of us was in school because we had nothing again. All hope was lost for us all.

But God willing, i came across an online scholarship which finally became a success, i was happy because i could finally go back to school and things started turning positive. We were able to gather more money for education and feeding, but now we're living happily now.

I'm currently in the university.

Sort:  

Eyaa, so touching bro. I feel like crying.
Don't worry, the God who has seen you through will skyrocket you to the Zenith bro. You're destined to reign.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Wow, so touching...
What I like is that you never gave up, you stood up and eventually became great..

So sorry man buh tnk God u took up d challenge nd here u are...... Kip d flag high

Awwww sorry Bro, thank God for coming to for you.. You are a born winner!

Awesome! 👍

Don't worry dear, God will see you through

I am very happy for you and your family, it is always important to fight and strive to achieve happiness, in addition to that thank God for all the opportunities he gives us. My message to you ... "After the bad, the good always comes" Success!

God always got out back.