Contest: My Hive Business Card

in #contestlast year

As it is, I would be the only one left out if I do not jump on the ongoing challenge. Thank you @acidyo for this opportunity. It looks lively here recently.

My submission below:
The process for my design was not tedious at all as I was given most of the elements by my elder sister @ajorundon. I drew inspiration from her work and I tried not to create a similar job.

I did not use much color combination and all the rest involved in creating complex jobs. I stuck with being minimal. Less is much, someone said.

I hope I surprisingly win this on my sister. LOL!

This is my work on this contest below.

I did a little work with adding a QR code for the Discord server for @hiveph.

This should go for the front.

20230204_212709.jpg


This should go for the back.

20230204_212213.jpg

I hope i tried?

Please let me know.

Find contest post below👇
https://ecency.com/hive/@acidyo/hive-business-card-design-contest

Sort:  

Congratulations @abbyswizabby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!