You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flossing Contest - Win 100 Hive!

in #contest4 years ago
Sort:  

This is legendary!

This is legendary!

I agree!! And that's why I think there is no gonna have a way to snatch off those 100 Hives away from @abiga554.

I'm not much in Flossing dance, but if it were hardstyle shuffledance with some smoothness or something, then I wouldn't care to snatch off those 100 Hives from you or away from @abiga554 in a jiffy. :)

Hahaha Great. Just need som visual fx

Yeah mate, you are indeed an authentic creative artist who actually can create true physical pieces of Artwork. Besides your seemingly knowledge and mastering of After Effects. };)

So, it doesn't come as a surprise that you were needing some visual fx to enjoy & appreciate better find some further inspiration through my humorous & outlandish posts and comments out there. Hahaha

Cheers!! :)

🥰 thank!