You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago
  1. "You determine it" https://steemit.com/motivation/@olawalium/you-determine-it
  2. @lelads
  3. @sharingeverybite and @shenanigator
  4. Harvest House Christian Center
  5. @allasyummyfood @tangerinetravels @stach @stach.pay @gee1

BONUS

  1. My worst day on steemit was when I commented innocently on a post at the start of my Steemit journey... I just complemented the poster basically, and all of a sudden this other user downvoted me and all his bots did too... I was so
    disappointed, I thought it was the end of Steemit for me. In the end, it was no big deal, but at the time, I was gutted... That was the only bad experience I have had on Steemit in my 100 days..

  2. Norturing (Farmer), Altruistic (Religious), Artistic (Poetry and writing), Witty (From reading posts), Happy ( always smiling)