Sort:  

Damn, missed out winning the last one because I forgot to put my guess.
This time, going to guess with 081.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I'll try 719 again :)

Hi @ace108,
can't you call the company doing the draw that they have to do better? 🤣
How shall we win if they do bad draws?

I'll go for 937 again.
Thanks!!!

if there is enough players, the one digit winner for this should not be hard to find by right.

Back from vacation and ready to win with 721 lol

I hope you had a nice vacation.
Good to see you back :)

I did! Nice to be getting back into the swing of things!

hey @ace108, i took part last time too, with 159

Oh... I see. You broke my script because of the space. Sorry about that about that but the winning number is 014. So, 159 is not a winner for 1 digit too.

ok i go for 159 again. cheers

猜一个654