POSH Contest Results are in!

in #contestlast year

A bit of a delay on this post but honestly with the amount of entries I needed a few days to prepare my body for it, lol. Took me quite a while to get them all into the wheel of random name picker site.

I wanted to discuss real quick how I picked people for it. I took into consideration amount of unique voters as that was something I mentioned in the Announcement post, then I also included amount of unique replies that were following the user on the comment. While I wish I could've also given people extra tickets for replying to others this could've easily gotten abused by some doing it too much or spam-following just for the tickets. This method did give people who commented early and are influential on Hive and Twitter an advantage but not really much I could do about that, early birds get the worm, as is quite common in crypto. So I figured it was alright that way. This means that those who received a lot of votes and replies mentioning they were following the user got the most tickets, I avoided counting those who had selfvoted for an extra ticket or replies within replies as it got a bit too much in some cases.

As for the prizes I decided it was the fairest to give the highest value items out first so the order is 10x @wrestorgonline LAND packs first, 10x @muterra Tamer NFT's second and then the 50 @splinterlands Chaos Legion packs last.

Anyway, here's the drawing, good luck to you watching it not knowing the results yet :p

I'll send the rewards out after a while to not spoil the surprise! Obviously I'm not going to force you to watch 20minutes of drawing while listening to a soundclip of people cheering each pick, so you can of course skip the video here and there to see if you got picked recently from the list I'm adding the winners to, just in case you couldn't figure that part out. :P

We're currently working on the POSH website and will hopefully be able to bring some of that POSH magic back shortly after Twitter decided to API block us. Stay tuned for updates regarding that!

Until next contest, keep on POSH'ing!


Sort:  
Loading...

untitled.gif

Woo🔥🔥
That was a Heart race 20mins watch😂
Congrats to all the winners, yay I see all my friends there too... Wooohoohooo congrats Guys, wouldn't tag yous, gotta make ya heart race too😜

♥️Thank you Acidyo for the countless generosity, bless you🌷

Felicitaciones al ganador, siempre activo @cpol

Congratulations to the winner, always active @cpol

¡¡¡Muchísimas gracias, doña María!!! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!1UP
untitled.gif

Thank you so much for the pack!!! !CTP

Thanks bro @acidyo

@acidyo. Hmmm. A Herculean effort indeed to choose the winners out of so many entries. Kudos.
I personally know about zero about splinterlands and NFTs etc. As a dinasaur, compared to all young Hive users, I achieved the goal of regularly posting and adding value to 2-3 communities. I am happy with that but must start exploring more. 😀

Wow! Ty so much! This was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it. Thanks for hosting and all the work you put in here!

Best,
Hurt

WOO now that was a list congrats to all the winners hopefully we can keep growing this and getting more and more involved because these are huge epic prizes!

Hii thanks a Lot!!! My splinterlands user it's @nahupuku7
I have a mistake when I create the account that first day :/
Awesomeee @acidyo

Oh sorry, didn't see this in time, hope you can transfer it easily to the other account through hive-engine or tribaldex!

You were really lucky btw as you only had 1 entry. :D

Yeah don't prob . I hope the same lol
I'm going to try. I'm born lucky lol it's a true thanks a Lot for the contest
Posh forever💪 btw I wrote you the other day in discord for gift a Xmas Nft by nftshowroom. I was going to Made a nft tranfer to your nftshowroom account but I was asking first if You like it the gift. But You never answer. This it's the gift let me know if You want it. The DinoPuku it's the comic icon image from PukuMundo (My metal rock Community) and we are develop a retro videogame from the Dino. I create the character in 1995, btw the Nft it's the DinoPuku making a Big pile of shit above the Steemit logo lol - lml

Many thanks for the Chaos Legion pack! :)

@claudio83 and @mikezillo you should check the video too (no spoilers, but I guess you will get why!).

Seems like we all won something :D
Cheers to our win and thanks to the organizer!

Congratulations everyone 🥰

Thank you very much Acidyo for the draw and for the prizes!
Glad to be among the winners!

Awesome work! Congrats to all the winners! Great participation, brilliant from the hive community as always!

Congrats to the winners. Well deserved! Those are some awesome prizes too!

Awwwwwwww thank you, i have received my prize😄

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/seckorama/re-leothreads-h6qhiseg
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( seckorama ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @wrestorgonline!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cpol(2/15) tipped @sacra97
curation-cartel tipped acidyo

Congrats to everyone! :)

Congrats to all the winners 👏

Thank you, @acidyo. Actually, I don't even know what Woo Land is about. 🤔 Need to research.

Thank you! 💖

Wow! congratulations to all the lucky winners! What awesome prizes you have @acidyo. What a happy and grand undertaking! ♥️🥰