You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago

It is generous of your to have decided to run this contest, it shows that you really appreciate your supporter, actually I got to know you through @communitycoin since you always helped reply to all vote so I guessed you belong to that same community. I will try to answer the questions as follow, though I had to dig from day one your joined brother, your first post had five upvote but with nothing on it.

1; Your first post on steemit is #you determine it

  1. I can only guess this, your intimate friend.

  2. No answer, I can only make mention of @communitycoin @surpassinggoogle

4; mountain of fire 🔥

  1. @allasyummyfood, @ehiboss, @jaynie @stach and @papa-pepper

Answers to bonus questions
1; my worst day on steemit was when I joined two months back and I posted one article only to got just 0.001 cent.

  1. The five words that best describe you is
    an helper, motivational speaker/writer, a poet, a lover of God words and a farmer in the house of the Lord.
Sort:  

Hahahaha i think you all planned on making me laugh so hard tonight. hahaha. Well done. I appreciate it.

Brother, sorry to say this but it seems you actually start with nothing and there you are now. Keep making progress

Absolutely with nothing. Thanks a lot, God happened.