You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #33 | Which woman do you admire most? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I'm not choosing my mum simply because everybody or rather most people chose it. But I'll be lying if I chose someone else.

My mum has always been my number one.

Sixteen years ago, I went missing. I was on my way back from school. I decided to try another route. I thought it was shorter.
I remembered crying for help, nobody could help me locate a familiar route. I was still trying to release the remaining few tears left in my eyes when a man came to me claiming he saw a woman crying with my pictures on her hands.
My mum had been in almost every part of the town looking for me.
I was only missing for just 2 hours.

The woman I admire most?
It's definitely Mrs Bose Afolabi ( My mum).

Sort:  

Whoah.. I'm touched.

Nice writeup.

Thanks..

winks

Mothers are really the best

Sure they are.

wow...you're deefinitely right.
No woman loves like a mother

he saw a woman crying

That really got to me. Mothers can bee truly selfless. And caring too.

Yeah! My mum is a clear example. Lol!

Wao ,so touch

Wow. Quite a touching story. I agree with you bro

Yeah. Right?
Thanks.

Your mum raised you well

Awww.... Thanks.

No one on the face of the earth can ever be like your mother. Too bad I death stole mine😓

Oh! I'm sorry.