ART CONTEST # 14. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - WIN SBD + VOTES

in #contest6 years ago

art contest beauty and the beast.jpg

WELL HELLO STEEMIANS !

HERE IS THE NEW CONTEST FOR YOU !

This time i would like you to draw me the
beauty and the beast. Basically i would
like to see a scene from any version of the movie,
or you can use your own imagination, and
draw me a beautiful woman with a beast!
Please try to make it interesting by making
the drawing mysterious, scary or fairytale like!
I am hoping to see some nice interiors of a castle
or if you could find a way to take me back in time.
Be creative, surprise me ! :-)

Please send me a colorful drawing! (no black and white )

basic rules and info.jpg

USE HASHTAG : # beauty

Deadline : JUNE 11 th, MIDNIGHT

I WILL CHOOSE 3 WINNERS, OR MORE.
ALL OF THEM WILL RECEIVE 1 SBD , BUT THIS TIME I WILL SELECT
ONE WINNER WHO WILL RECEIVE 1SBD + MY FULL POWER VOTES FOR A WEEK. (1/DAY)

IF THERE ARE LESS THAN 25 PEOPLE ENTERING, THE CONTEST MIGHT BE CANCELLED !

Sort:  

I hope I find the peace to sit down and draw, I have to clear up so much after emptying parents house, I do not know where to start. :-( I am going to try! Love it that you doo contests again !

Thank You dear Janine! I was thinking about you, hoping that you will participate, i absolutely love your drawings, i would hate to miss out on any of it ! :-)
Have a lovely day !

I started truthfull it is a drawing I once started but that I can perfectly finish of right the way I want it to be now :-)

Great initiative. I'll resteem it so you get a few more candidates. 🧙

Hello thanks to @ agneslaczo for her contest, which reminds us of the most beautiful time in childhood and adolescence, when we all dream of the prince, but we must remember that the prince, must have an essential quality such as nobility in the heart, without her all princes are beasts..... The technique used is watercolour and coloured pencils.
I hope you like it,
https://steemit.com/contest/@aiskelzurita/art-contest-14-beauty-and-the-beastBELLA FINAL.jpg

Thank You :-)

ART CONTEST # 14. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - WIN SBD + VOTES
Hello! This is my presentation for your contest, I hope you like it.
bella y bestia .jpg
bella y bestia.jpg
https://steemit.com/contest/@irisalfonzo1/art-contest-14-beauty-and-the-beast-win-sbd-votes

Thank YOu very much :-)

Hello friend this is my entry to the beauty and the beast contest sponsored by @agneslaczo I hope you like them.

SAM_4807.JPG
https://steemit.com/contest/@maribelquere97/art-contest-14-beauty-and-the-beast

What's happened to the other contest?

that contest is closing on monday midnight. ( tomorrow)
but for those who are eager, they can start with the new one already!
I hope you will participate too !
:-)

I don't know yet. Haven't seen the movie, so I'll see what can I do. Besides this is a good theme for many, there will be lots of good entries, I can feel it. We'll see.

First of all I want to thank @agneslaczo for this fun contest that allowed me to go back in time with those beautiful princess dresses! This is my drawing, I hope you like it!

Def.jpg

https://steemit.com/contest/@lauraac/art-contest-14-beauty-and-the-beast-my-entry

wonderful, thank You Laura ! :-)

Thanks to you for this contest! Blessings!

thank You :-)

A la orden @agneslaczo ,te invito a que me visites por mi blog para que conozca un poco sobre mi y el país donde vivo y poder contar con tus maravillosa apreciaciones,saludos y gracias por el concurso

87/5000
Revisé tu blog. ¡Realmente me gustan tus dibujos!
¡Gracias por invitarme! :-)

Hola @agneslaczo muchas gracias por la visita ,me alegra que le haya gustado ...saludos mil bendiciones

Amazing. Your photography just awesome. Your pictures say something. I think this is living picture.

is it host to you??

yes...good...thanks to give us a opportunity....bt i dont have any drawing skills :( sorry dear i cant participate :( badly missed it :(

SIII !!!! Regards!!! I join!!! I love your contests I enjoy them a lot !!!

Genial, participaré

I have seen so many of yours contest, but I

i want to join! :c

con este dibujo hago mi entrada al concurso espero que les guste.

34673371_2008771436039531_17584979089293312_n.jpg

https://steemit.com/conteste/@madelenfh/art-contest-14-beauty-and-the-beast

very nice, thank You :-)

Hi! I did a really cute illustration, but it was not about the beauty and the beast because I thought it was about the movie in general :c I am so sorry, but at least I wish you like my illustration about Mrs. Pott and Chip!

https://steemit.com/art/@missdavila/mrs-pott-and-chip-the-beauty-and-the-beast-drawing-contest-digital-art-and-illustration

thank You :-)

cuenta conmigo te sorprenderé ;)

even when I have the opportunity to publish my drawing? I'm still coloring

i don't see the beast, but thank You :-)

Hello friend this is my entry to the beauty and the beast contest sponsored by @agneslaczo I hope you like them.

bella y bestia.jpg

https://steemit.com/contest/@luisdraw/art-contest-14-beauty-and-the-beast

thank You very much :-)