ART CONTEST # 8. ROBOT - WIN SBD - 10 WINNERS !!!

in #contest6 years ago

front.jpg

HERE WE GO AGAIN ... :-)

cimlap.jpg

Here is the new contest, and i really hope
you will enjoy it ! After all, that is the whole point.

This time i would like you guys to draw me ROBOTS!
I would like to see rusty steampunk looking surroundings
or wherever you can imagine your robot be !
Please take your time and make it nice and colorful,
and be creative ! Surprise me with something original,
because as you probably noticed, we got some real
talents here already ! :-)

robot3small.jpg

Some TIPS to help you:

read it pl.jpg

-Remember, i like colorful drawings!
-Digital works are welcomed.
-I love immature drawings so don't be shy!
-You can send in 2 drawings.
-Please make sure you send in GOOD QUALITY JPEG picture !
-Make sure you draw it for this contest. No old work.
-Show steps of process if possible.

robotGsmall.jpg

All 10 WINNERS ARE GETTING 1 SBD

So it is not about being the best, but rewarding
more of you who participates!

THE RULES ARE THE SAME

follow the rules.jpg

  • UPVOTE THIS POST

  • RESTEEM THIS POST

  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !

  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
    ( best if you put your drawing in the comment too. JPEG PLEASE !! )

  • USE TAG # robot

robotisupsmall.jpg

PLEASE NOTE- If there are less than 50 players, the contest's payout
may change ! ( less winners too )
So please spread the word, resteem this post !

THIS SHOULD BE FUN !
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON MARCH 6 th. (next Tuesday)
( make sure i get your drawing before Monday midnight )

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

THANK YOU !

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Awesome.... I will enter a few robot drawings with my kids.

Here is the 1st entry: (Digital sketch)

https://steemit.com/robot/@offgridlife/robot-contest-barq-s-the-artificial-intelligence-learning-robot

We like real robots and have built a few of them .... this is a stop motion movie we made of one of our many house robots. He is an AI learning robot. His name is BarqS and he is curious to learn more about how humans come from monkeys. We make drawings for him and he uses them to ask us questions.

Really cool, thanks :-)

Great contest.

Hello good day friends of steemit again for me a pleasure to participate showing the work of my beautiful painter who is my daughter in this type of contests in which take into account the small artists.
@agneslaczo I thank you for this kind of contest I hope you continue like this and always has my support thanks.

https://steemit.com/robot/@lordantoni/publicando-el-trabajo-de-mi-nina
IMG_20180301_203500686.jpg

Thank You , i like it ! :-)
And i appreciate your kind message to me!

lovely , thank YOu :-)

Fun contest, I did an entry just because it's cool to draw. Thanks for having this on!
Robot_Contest.jpg

Cool ! thank You ! :-)

Here is my ticket for this funny challenge, !

https://steemit.com/robot/@brodavdoug/art-contest-8-robot

robot.jpeg

David

Buahaha! Hilarious...

PLEASE FOLLOW THE RULES !! :-(

very cool , thanks :-)

hi, This is my entry to the contest https://steemit.com/robot/@mfestra/art-contest-8-robot

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-02 at 2.52.10 AM.jpeg

PLEASE FOLLOW THE RULES
nice robot thanks :-)

thanks @agneslaczo for told me it, it was 3 am when I finished to draw, maybe I was a little sleepy jejeje, I enjoy this contest, also you make me be better because it's so difficult to me use a lot of colors in my drawings , so I'd had to learn it :)

digital ?

only the sky, the robot is drawing with a pen, and painting with colors

I like it a lot! it is a bit sad, like lonely. <3

I think that he feels lonely.

OH NOOOOO !!! :-(
:-D thanks!

Ooh, I love this! What a cool idea. I don't really like spiders in real life that much, but I like the idea of them!

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked my idea. I was worried because the spider painted it.

yikes! I guess art can be dangerous!

ART CONTEST # 8. ROBOT - WIN SBD - 10 WINNERS !!!
the robot in your world

ArcSoftM.PNG

thank You :-)

Hola amigos esta es mi entrada al concurso.
28511182_10216106622844588_1168572460_n.jpg

Thank You :-)

Hello! this is my entry for the contest! i hope you like it :)

https://steemit.com/robot/@mariags97/art-contest-8-el-perro-robot

thank You :-)

Hola esta es mi entrada al concurso .
@dedeliezer

IMG_20180303_133146.jpg

I see the little robot from the machinarium here... very cool !
thank You :-)

Gracias , para ti tambien, saludos.

Hi! how do you do? This is my entry for the week :D
IMG-20180303-WA0000_edit.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@zags210/art-contest-8-robot-wall-e-and-eva

Thank You very much ! :-)

Thanks to you for this contest. I really will appreciate you let me your upvote in my drawing. <3

I might sit this one out, sorry ...

"Bleeb bleeb, brainstorming for new theme "robots..." So fun how you come up with the themes, Challenging but fun!

Que bien! me gustan tus concursos de dibujo. Me divierto mucho haciéndolos.

amo tus concursos.

I wasn't able to draw the previous contest for sailors because I was so busy huhu hoping that I can draw a robot for my entry huhu and thanks for this another new contest :)

Looking forward to see your drawing ! :-)

I love how you draw your robots

i am glad, thank You :-)

I love this challenge, I'm going to enjoy it! I hope that winning that would make me feel very happy. Thanks for the support!!!

i am glad you enjoying my contests, thank You ! :-)

Love that theme! I'm in :-)

Challenge accepted !

I am planning to enter your contest :)

wonderful, thank You :-)

You're welcome 👌

this one is really cool!

Thank you
;-)

Seems that I had a little time last night, but not enough to paint, so turned to the help of digital field

https://steemit.com/robot/@conasulucian/art-contest-8-robot-held-by-agneslaczo

20180301_090308.png

great, thank You ! :-)

There are 3 pages
Pages