WIN SBD - DRAW ME A ROBOT ! NOT TOO LATE TO ENTER !

in #contest6 years ago

contest.jpg

This is my drawing of R2D2, but maybe you can do it better !
Here is your chance to show off your drawing skills!
I also LOVE amature drawings , so don't be shy,
send me your robot !
It can be any kind !
Here is the link for you to enter:

https://steemit.com/contest/@agneslaczo/art-contest-8-robot-win-sbd-10-winners

PLEASE READ THE RULES AND FOLLOW THEM,
so i don't have to disqualify you ! :-)

HAVE FUN !

nice of you to upvote and resteem my post.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I'm already participating, I've tried hard, I hope you like it :)

I'm precisely working on it ;-)
Have a wonderful week-end Agnes !

Thank You Barbara ! Curious to see your robot !! :-)

Whoops! Almost missed it. I love robots :)

I am glad you "found" me ! :-)

Hihi busy drawing my robot 🤖 im very exited !

:-)

buenisimo, este post