You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 STEEM Giveaway! Thanksgiving month is here! Nominate a cause for a donation of STEEM!

in #contest6 years ago

My great friend @purapapita, I love you very much, I hope you win, you've been so special to us, how happy you'll be, you'll be able to repair your computer, hehe! Remembers that here we will be to support you for whatever, a kiss we are seeing each other

Sort:  

@akarantain @johannfrare @jangamasisa Guys, I love you too, thank you for the nomination and the unconditional support you have given me. You guys are a great gift, friendship is important for me, sharing, supporting each other, loving each other, laughing, being in good times and bad, walking together on this journey, you know that I will support you like this situation, there is no excuse when a heart is willing to help.