You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN UP TO 6SBD IN THE I_RISE NETWORK WEEKLY CONTEST #3

in #contest6 years ago

It was few days to valentine, and my girlfriend had broken the news of her travel to ghana for an important course. it was devastating to me, but I had to accept my fate. fastforward to last week Wednesday which happens to be Valentine's day, her best friend called me and the tone of her voice was as though someone had just died, "promise pls come to my house, its important" was what I heard. I had to rush down so i'd know what the problem was, only to find my girlfriend in her room with loads of gifts, she started laughing immediately she saw me. I know women love drama, but this was exceptional. I loved it anyway, and it was fun all through the day for us. HOW I SPENT MY VALENTINE'S DAY