Natural soap giveaway contest.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Going to be giving away a bar of natural honey oat soap too someone it might be you.

3856C7D2-2BEE-43B2-9AB3-0A56491761F9.jpeg

To enter simply upvote resteam and comment I like winning. You must do all 3 to be entered.

Winner will be be selected by google randomizer.

If by some chance this post goes over $20 I will add another bar for every $20 of post value.

Sort:  

I like winning! The more important thing is that I want to support the blogs that show people things that can be done and encourages them to go and try those things. Your blogs do that. Have a great day!

you are entered thank you for your support

I like winning

You are entered thank you for your support.

I like winning... and I love hand made soap! My family used to make a bunch of olive oil based soaps.

You are entered and thank you for your support. This is a olive oil based soap also. Smells great

A little over 2 days left I know there are more people out there that like winning.

I like winning and thanks to @basicstoliving for sharing.

you are entered and thank you for your support

I like winning! And I love natural soap!

You are entered, thank you for your support

I like winning!

You are entered, thank you for your support

I like winning! :)

you are entered thank you for your support

I like winning! :D
Absolutely love trying out other folk's soaps. :)

You are entered. Thank you for your support. This one is my recipe. I might do a post on how to make it at some point.

That would be awesome!

Just creeped your file.
Fellow homesteader!
Followed. :)

That would be fun. I'd love to give a watch if you ever do.

CD1712CA-BE7F-465F-90C4-820EB1011932.jpeg

And the winner is

5BDF284E-67D2-44A6-80AE-F352D8B34346.png

Number 7 leemlaframboise. Congratulations