You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 17.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

oh ,, why I always lose, actually around what time you make that post contest.I never get your sixty minutes, I really lose. @ xpilar, if you can please tell me tomorrow what time you make that post. ha ha ha joked, @xpillar You are a good person, if everyone who has strong voice power like you, small fish fish like me can grow quickly, and if there is someone who want to rent steem power to me, very happy me. and I will always remember him, if I become a rich person stemmed someday.

Sort:  

The competition will come again, it goes to different times of the day

With the steem you have now you can rent/lease steempower for 3 or 4 weeks so you get more steempower for a period of time
Go to this link
https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease