You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! 💲 Contest! 🤗

in #contest7 years ago

1. If I were an animal I'd be a fox, because of they astuteness and elegance.
2. The one word that best describes me is: cheerful.
3. I like to detail nature and animals, share with friends and family, cook sometimes, read poetry and listen variety of music (depends of the moment).
4. I am terrified of be a burden for my family.
5. The song on repeat in my head right now is Bastará by Los Cafres.
6. I believe I am dreamer, but people assume I am innocent.
7. If I had to live in a different time it would be the seventies, because the fashion was very striking and the people seemed happy .
8. Sunset, dogs, happy couples and the honest look of those who support me makes me smile :)
9. I can't live without knowing the news of my country.
10. My next 5 years and plans in one sentence: "Hey! Look at that biologist, she is rocking in the Amazon forest"


Hey! In case that you want to listen the song (is really nice), I leave it here:

Sort:  

Biologist. Sweet! Where are you right now?

Not yet, haha. I'm still studying the degree; in Venezuela

This song is a no no.. 😁 well I don't know what he is saying

Oh! You didn't like it? Says nice things, it is a love song. A guy is in love with a girl and for him is enough just see her. He would do everything for trying to make that she take him in count. The lyric names a lot the sky

Thanks for interpretation. The song is fine. Was just kidding

Ah well... It is difficult to realize the jokes here haha :)