For the Nigerian Community: Follow, Comment, and I'll Send SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

werwe.JPG

I made a contest before and someone told me they were bothered that their country wasn't included. So, this time, I included his community.

Simply, follow me, and then comment or upvote this post so I can know your account name.
I'll send random amounts of SBD, but I'll create a bigger prize pool when I cash out my rewards.

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Hii

Hello to you!
Can I get a resteem from you? ^^
333.JPG

Wow... this is awesome!

88888.JPGThat's the least I could do. Can I get a resteem from you?

hello

22222.JPG
Another small gift.
I'll get more funds this week and turn this whole thing a lot bigger!

Quality posts

Interesting contest, i like it

Loading...

This is a nice idea,.I wish I can just be like you. Pls keep it up

nice ideaa

Hello, now I followed you, and this is my first comment on your post. I like your idea