Contest #1: Auto upvotes for a month!

in #contest6 years ago

Steemit Contest.jpg


Hey Steemians,

Inspired by @gomatthew's post: https://steemit.com/contest/@gomatthew/who-wants-my-100-autovote-for-the-next-year, I will also be holding a contest.

Prize:

3 people will receive my auto upvote until the end of February

Rules:
1. Upvote this post
2. Resteem this post
3. Guess what my favorite cereal is :) (I live in the U.S. if that does anything)
- Examples are Lucky charms, Captain Crunch (It's neither of those)
4. 1 entry per person
5. 3 days to enter (Ends February 9th, 4pm PST)

I will also be monitoring your content and revoke the auto upvote if I find your content disrespectful or offensive. (I'm pretty open minded, so don't worry)

If no one guesses it right, I'll just choose people at random haha

I am planning on holding more contests in the future, so there will definitely be more chances to win :)

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Allen


Signature 2.jpg

Join Steemfollower to get more upvotes!

Sort:  

Captin crunch

Good guess, but nah haha. But you might still win since not many people participating :)

Ok,i need you help pls upvote my comment lavanyalakshman in given post pls

https://steemit.com/steem/@minnowhelper/minnowhelper-writing-contest#@lavanyalakshman/re-minnowhelper-minnowhelper-writing-contest-20180207t064346717z

Because i participate in this contest pls support me

Sorry, I try not to upvote people asking for upvotes lol. Nothing personal.

Its ok it is contest thats why i asking,sorry for this

Quaker Oatmeal Squares

Don't like oatmeal so nah. But you still have a chance of winning :)

Must be Lucky Charms. crossing fingers here, I am feeling Lucky. lol.

All time favorite: Cornflakes?

Umm... Cheerios?