You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win the draw and receive this artist card in your letter box 😻 [ENG-FR]

in #contest5 years ago

It's a few days too late to enter your draw Barbara but I wanted to tell you how much I love your drawing and idea of the postcard ~ And the little bird looking down to make sure he's a safe enough distance away from cat ~ Who is looking up at him in a slightly mischievous way. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Dear Ally, I would gladly have your adress in case I have some postcard sending desire at christmas...LoL...reach me either on discord or steemchat if you want 😉
@allyinspirit

Will do. I was reminded last night that Christmas is not all that far away now and I would absolutely love to have one of your postcards. So I hope the postcard sending desire becomes overwhelmingly strong in you. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

haha ! it always does ! 😄