You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SBD / Challenge #12

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Prize pool was divided between people who guessed correctly all 3 questions since we had 14 answers 3 out of 3

Winners are:

@airdropking - 1.0 STEEM

@omarbalzar - 0.4 STEEM
@imbigdee - 0.4 STEEM
@herr.ekong - 0.4 STEEM
@meme.elena - 0.4 STEEM
@crypto.piotr - 0.4 STEEM

Next Round will start today (or within next couple of days), so stay tuned. I will explain why C C B are the correct answers and will try to make it more challenging for you.

Sort:  

@alxmuh Bro, I answered correctly. I answered 7 days ago. And not too late. Why do not I win? Is it now to choose a winner using a random system ?. Thanks bro.

I choose people randomly, everyone who guessed answers correctly have a chance to win. If only 6 people would participated during the week, then everyone would win. I had those situations with some of previous challenges. Speed of the answer doesn't count as long as its correct (think of it as a free lottery where your correct answer is the ticket) .

Hehe. Ok Thanks you bro.

Thank you @alxmuh for the reward. :)