You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SBD / Challenge #11

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the information. But due to amount of participants, I was never able to check whether people actually followed resteemed and upvoted) And I still gave away prizes even if people did not do that. After all we are living in an "allegedly free" world. If you really care about abuse and not only pretending to be a condescending ****, then please, concentrate your attention on actual abusers such as @haejin, @grumpycat and etc. So far I did not make a penny out of SteemIt, but I still believe in this project and constantly supporting it by conducting small giveaways. Social media on a blockchain will be our future, however whether it will be on steemit or some other social media, depends on individuals such as yourself.

P.S. I have never done that, but I guess there is first time for everything. So Congrats @isteemithard you are the one and only person who is banned from participation in all of my future contests (this one included)

Sort:  

Oh I didnt know nicely commenting to inform you of a guideline break was cause to ban me from participation also I am a member of a group that fights @haejin and @grumpcat and have made post regarding both users also I did not negatively impact your post but just made the comment but since you would like to be negative with your response (other users have thanked me of informing them and since changed their rules) I will instead kill you with kindness and wish you the best. With that said

You say that "also I am a member of a group that fights @haejin and @grumpcat and have made post regarding both users", but in my opinion if you have time to pick on my post then you are clearly not doing enough to stop actual abusers! Which makes you a hypocritical person and also happened to qualify you for a banXD (and don't get me wrong, I would love to help stop actual abusers, but at this moment simply do not have enough time and resources for that)
Dare to leave the same comment under @OriginalWorks contests?

I was not 'picking on' just informing and was happy to enter and upvote your post if you changed the rules I have helped many users on this platform and many of my post are even number one on google search and twitter. Also many of the users both whale and minnow have thanked me for informing them of this in the past and have even seen and increase in contest participation since changing their rules. To name a few @o07 , @artgirl , @simplymike , @flagawhale , @peggyhazelwood and @jsock are just some of the many users who have kindly changed their contest rules or posts wording since being informed. You are welcome to ask them how this change has positively impacted those contests.