You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SBD / Challenge #11

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Okay, @isteemithard I am really amazed
It seems to me like I'm going through a freaking maze
Its all blurry in haze.
But don't dig yourself deeper
Cuz Its about to get steeper
Bro you've participated in his contests several times
Even won a few dimes

And you want me to believe that all that time
You weren't aware? That should be considered a crime!
You've just confirmed my initial theory
That you are no more than an hypocritical idiom,
But try to think critically
And may be you'll see
That you should stop this nonsense and leave!

Sort:  

I entered many contest that required resteem and upvotes in the past prior to learning of this since I only enter contests that follow the guidelines and inform those that don't if they choose to change the rules I then upvote and enter. FYI I have never flagged a user for this just kindly informed. Also you have some great poetry skills I have won the #poetrycontest before and suggest you enter and also welcome you to join @isleofwrite we have a great community of poets.

If you think that anyone would want to associate himself with a person like you, then I think you didn't get the main message of my short and simple poem. Sorry to hear that...
(I think @OriginalWorks reply sums up the level of your incompetency in the abuse question well enough)