Sort:  

I have a feeling it is! Especially after the entry @iexplore just posted.. That was a pleasant surprise and pretty quick as well! And every time you've entered you've gave us something pretty unique and special or interesting, so.. I do have a feeling this round will be a good one! :) I'm extra curious to see who gets this artifact! And then I wanna see how they use it. :D Oh and yeah! yeszuzia is doing a wonderful job. I think she's a really important part of all this. I'm glad we were able to meet up and connect and share our services! :D This world is coming to life more and more every day! And.. Hope you're having a good day as well. Good luck amariespeaks!

Thanks @apolymask ! My days coming to an end but was a relaxing day stuck inside due to this blizzard lol But I got quite a bit done on here! I hope to find something cool to enter!
I'm going to check out @iexplore's post now!