You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

can I just say wow! what a great thing to do - I love this contest and your humanitarian style! standing ovation

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm just looking to give back to the community and share my growth with others who are well deserving of the opportunity. I know far to well what it's like to feel hopeless on here because of the way things can be. It is my duty to help build this platform in any positive means possible and my duty as a human being to help my fellow man. Thank you for not only resteeming this, but for your kind words and support!

You're very welcome! Looks like we have the same duty! Glad to have another soul in the cause. :-D

Hope all is well @amariespeaks :) Haven't seen ya on here and you just crossed my mind. Looking forward to chatting on Discord sometime.

Thanks for thinking of me! I'm around lol just playing catch up on comments and contests. I hope to have a good quality post to enter here on your challenge soon too! I just have to write it 😜 definitely find me on discord anytime I'm a moderator in the newbieresteem chat so Im usually on over there at least a few times a day