CONTEST : Enjoy the moment. Small moment makes life wonderfull[English/Français]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi there everyone!

Today, I want to share with you the way I enjoy each little moment that make life so wonderful!

I'm not speaking about amazing thing like travel we done or big life's event. I'm speaking about small things happened everyday and what about we take less and less care about.

Such as, my fruit was really delicious today or my cat bring me a weird face which make me laught.

How to join


Share with us a simply small good time you had this week. That's all!

Post it, of course haha.

Use the tag #enjoythemoment > I'll find all your post easily!
You can also post your link here to be sure I'll find it!

Rewards

0,5 sbd for the first one
0,5 sbd for the second one
0,3 sbd for the third one!

Kiss, love and hugs for all! 😘

End of participation

Stop entries by the 9 of July.

I' ll choose winners by the week of 9 July in the panel my Firends give me!

Bonus


have to know that contest is kindl

Sort:  

Waw so wonderful, i like the private side you offer to is, thank you my friend ( sorry for being so late to answer i was really busy last days)

Oh so kind of you dude :p Promise, i come back soon but for now I'm so busy that I try to right the result contest aticle for 3 days, I juste finish it now ( and it's no so long you know) But don't worry, I fine and Inuki too , there is just many works to do irl :D

hello @aminuki, glad that you find a way to start your contest again, congratulations! I think you'd better choose the winner by yourself, I and @dipoabasch will give some consideration, but it's your choice.
let's hope that more contestants will join this round...

Haha oki I take off that part so ^^ but promise give me your opinion!

You can count on me.. you know that I love to comments :D hahahha

Thumbs Up for Coming up with another creative aspect of it. You really deserves a pat on the shoulder to come up with such topics that it may looks silly but on a deeper look it makes a great deal or probably a moment of realization to oneself to analyse wheter there is such an instance or not in their life recently. Happy to see such an initiative

I resteemed too few more people may see this.

Thank you, stay blessed

Thank you my friend 😋 we are on the same side with this 😁😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Dear- Let us grow together in this great platform:

Congratulations @aminuki, happy to see your contest is on the track again. I'd like to help with the panel and I think my soul mate will have more time and good knowledge of the best posts, She will definitely make a good point on my behalf 👌👍. I am a bit busy... Will not really active for sometime, but will be here to support any initiatives.

I understand dude, just wanna know you opinion because it's count ! ;D

IMG-20180701-WA0035.jpg

Here is DODO!!

Hello dodo.. Your friend @rhn268 has a good idea to show us your beautiful eyes.. Please take care of your orange hairband, my wife has the same as yours and she probably think it was hers 😂

Hooo so beauti she is !!! 😍

We Love You @aminuki, and Everything You Do.
Thank you for dedicating your time and attention to the STEEM Network.
We took some time to gather some statistics about your posts, we hope you will find them interesting.
Average Votes Per Post: 13.8
Average Replies Per Post: 12.3
Average Post Word count: 483.7
Follow us for future benefits. Why not delegate some STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Warm Regards,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Thumbs Up for Coming up with another creative aspect of it. You really deserves a pat on the shoulder to come up with such topics that it may looks silly but on a deeper look it makes a great deal or probably a moment of realization to oneself to analyse wheter there is such an instance or not in their life recently. Happy to see such an initiative

I resteemed too few more people may see this.

Thank you, stay blessed

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

do you have english version?

Yeah of course, the firdt part of the text is in English :D this is a English and French contest 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

aah ok got it

Congratulations @aminuki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for hosting the contest, @aminuki!

Yes, I'll give additional prizes - please see my post in my comment.

Thanks for the wonderful support you get us :D

Yaya.. I am so happy to see this contest. This time I am planning to participate in your contest. Lets hope my story can help some people. :)

So happy to see you are happy :D that's all I want :p

Posted using Partiko Android