🐉🔥Steem Monsters Art Contest! Element Fire 🔥🐉

in #contest6 years ago


FIRESM.jpg

Hello everyone, this is my entry for the Steem Monsters Art Contest week 7 I made a flyer displaying the steem monsters fire element and a little blog divider.

I made the flyer using Adobe Photoshop, I used a mountain background and sky from Unsplash, I made a composition of both, then I cut every fire monsters and ad them in the picture, I used some brushes to create the fire, I edit the monsters applying some effects bissel, blur, shadow, glow, and used a fire style font and clipping mask, to stylized the letters.

SteemMonstersgif.gif

I like fire elements monsters, what are your favorite element of Steem Monsters?

Hope you like it, have a good day! :)

steemmonsterfire222.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andynesa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.