You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all misfits, outcasts, gypsies, trolls and the generally antisocial!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I don't know 'nothing' about @tufkat and 'nothing' about the @trollcoingiveaway , worth 'nothing'...
So I figured I have 'nothing' to loose attempting to gain 'nothing'
After all...'nothing' ventured = 'nothing' gained
There's 'nothing' in the way to stop me now...
Nothing at all
So, I'll just sit and do 'nothing'
Give 'nothing'
Saying 'nothing'
and...
Perhaps...???
'Nothing' will arrive to the most deserving of 'nothing'.
ME...

Sort:  

Ok, ok, your nothing has given you an early lead in the giveaway of nothing, if nothing else comes in, I'm sure your something, currently worth nothing, will arrive in your wallet currently holding nothing that at some point might be worth something.
That, you can count on like nothing else.

Nothing else, would please me more, my friend...