You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #9 Pets in Costumes! Win 10 SBD every Monday

in #contest6 years ago

I can not give upvote to you in this post. I upvote and resteem on your new post.upvote and resteem proof
Screenshot_20180514-154609.png

Here is my entry:

Pet animals have been engaging with human life since the primitive period. We mean to say pet that the animals which are cherished by the hobby. In many cases people have chosen pets to get rid of their loneliness. So I chose my favorite pet rabbit to get rid of my loneliness. My rabbit has a few children who are very naughty but they are very nice to see. I share some pictures of my rabbit and his kids here
IMG_20141223_135245.jpg
IMG_20150114_131726.jpg

Sort:  

Dont worry it is not a problem :) These Babies are tooooo cute :)

Thank you very much my dear friend