Jennys Art contest week #13

in #contest6 years ago

I'M EVERY WOMAN, I DO IT NATURALLY
This is my entry for the art contest hosted by @topkpop the theme of which is “Natural”.
The girl in the picture is my cousin, precious. She's free and playful and loves being in front of the camera. She's young, beautiful and she knows it.

Here’s the original version

IMG_20180104_221845_998.JPG

And here's my digitally painted version of her

1515100581752.png

There are slight diferences but I'm quite pleased with the outcome.

Digitally painted with medibang paint app.

Sort:  

Nice digital art, very realist. Good luck in the contest. I'm participing too

Thank you😀...just followed

Thanks for entering Jenny's Art Contest. I really like the title of this piece and it was wonderful you felt inspired to do this and I am sure your model feels the same. Great job.

thanks alot, really appreciate contests like this, its a nice platform