You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

About two years ago, I was walking home after work at around 8:20, then when I approached a dark corner, this criminal grabbed me around my neck with an armbar, and poitning something which could have been a gun on my back and siad repeatedly to me "give me your cell phone", I was scared and I thought he was going to shoot me, but fortunately, I hit him, kicked what was supposed to be his gun of his hands (it was a tube) and beat the hell out of him, he ran away, I should have broken his legs and arms, because a week after that he stole an elder person and left him half crippled, that got me upset, about two weeks after that I read on the newspaper that he (the burglar) was killed

Sort:  

You were courageous, but sometimes criminals do have a gun...so maybe it's just better to give a phone that your life. I'm glad nothing happened, thanks for joining!