You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 4 - Find More Players

in #contest5 years ago

I'm going to be responding to the email entries both via email and copy pasting my responses here on steem as well. Below is my response to plushzilla.


Responding to your round 4 entry.. Would love to work with Spunkee Monkey, however our IFC game is an 18+ adult game so I'm not sure how we could work with children.. Maybe we could someday have an offshoot just for kids? That would be cool! However I'm not sure we're popular enough yet or well funded enough yet for that.

Will look closer into the pennsif post about contests and also the iTalent thing. I'm not sure if there is a way we can work with them or not, however.. I do want to work with others when we can and it's reasonable to do so! Those sound like some potentially promising options.

Also.. It would be cool to collaborate on contest stuff, I remember in the past we had talked about doing a thing where IFC people could play against other communities and I still love that idea! Though things have been so slow on steem recently I'm not sure now is the right time for that. Still definitely a good idea though! And I bet if we were able to work with other communities that some would take interest in ours and join us. :)

Some great ideas there! Thanks Plush!!