You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round)

in #contest6 years ago

I dunno if I was ever abducted. Heh. I had a weird dream with aliens when I was a lil kid, and that's a fascinating story.. But I don't know.. A lot of times it seems like people who report such things, don't know and later remember it in weird ways? I don't have any %100 memories, just the weird dream I had when I was a kid that was sort of close!

In regards to the different kinds of UFO's.. The first one I ever saw was a traditional Vrill saucer type, and most of the rest were what I refer to as "moving stars" they are like spheres of energy almost and will move intelligently or appear or disappear, often when I'm thinking certain thoughts which is a crazy part! I've heard many others report some kind of psychic connection almost like they are reading our thoughts somehow? I know that must sound insane, but it's what I've experienced and others have as well.

Additionally.. I've seen a few other weird ones, like.. One time in the day time I saw what looked like a shooting star but it was rainbow colored and moving much slower.. Dunno if it was a natural phenomena or a craft or a being or what.. But definitely a UFO. Also one time I saw a bright green shooting star, which I think is probably just a rare natural phenomena, but.. I don't know for sure.

And I've actually filmed some before as well on video and have seen a lot of different craft from other peoples videos online. Though I think the most common ones are the "moving stars" the "spheres of energy".. Could they be the angels ancient texts spoke of? Or Gods that ancient peoples spoke of? Who knows.. I'm open minded to the idea.

Also good luck thinking of something hidden! :)
I really loved your last entry, right now for me it's between you and another artist and I'm not sure who I'm going to pick yet. It's really tough to decide! Heh. You did a great job though either way!

Sort:  

Oh wow. Not sure if it's related to having a 3rd eye open or maybe you did get abducted as a kid!? Saw a post around here saying that if you dreamed it and it felt like you weren't in control of the dream it was probably because it's not a dream but aliens. 👽

Abt the judging... Well i know why you're having a hard time judging. 😁 I'm happy at least I got to join and do my own take on the logo.

I'm not sure either! Lol.. But it is interesting and noteworthy.
And that's good to hear! I'm happy you're happy and also that you got to enter! I love your entry, and I was thinking we may find ways to use all the logos in time! :) So.. Even though there will only be one winner of the round in an official sense.. Maybe we can sort of make it so all of the people that round win in another sense and all of their logos can hopefully live on in some form or another! :D