You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC issues to vote on and a side quest.

in #contest6 years ago

Hey there kipswolfe! Thanks for showing interest. Since we just finished the first season recently we are currently taking a break to rest, though it's creeping up really quick here. I said I was going to take around a month break and we're already about half way through that, but I'm not sure if I'll be ready in 2 weeks.

I need to do a YouTube video and go on numerous radio shows before we start and figure out more details about next season before we can start and I just.. Doubt I can do all that in a couple weeks.. But.. It should be coming up pretty soon. I want to get back at it as soon as reasonably possible.

The best thing to do is to join our discord channel at this link https://discord.gg/bKVnKQF to try to keep on top of everything, however if you'd like I will copy your name down and put it on a list and then come find you when we start the next season. :)