You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be a retired old lady's housecat because I desire to be pampered and rest for a bit ;)

The one word that best describes me is mesmeric.

I like to learn new things, meet new people, and adventure.

I am terrified of the concept of eternity.

The song on repeat in my head right now is Closer by Chainsmoker because @trisun and @bitcoinflood got it stuck in my head!

I believe I am driven, but people assume I am a dumb female.

If I had to live in a different time it would be the 60s.

Your happiness makes me smile :)

I can't live without humor.

My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- Traveling the World in style while my investments work for me :)

Sort: Β 

Curious how come the 60's just because everyone was a hippie then :D Investments working for you is the way to go make your money work for you instead of you working for the money

I would have enjoyed witnessing the change and feeling what seems to be such powerful energy in the air. It seems to have been a pretty significant era for energy. I like to say I will be an Quantum Energy Mechanic in my next life, lol, I have a certain fascination ever since I began studying QiGong a decade ago ;)

Me, too...afraid of the concept of eternity...

The thought used to keep me up at night as a child! It was worse than a horror flic!

we have the same idea on the last part fill in the blank question, !! everyone wants to have there own PASSIVE INCOME, where investments work for you, and all you have to do is sit back, relax and ENJOY LIFE TO ITS FULLEST

Yes! That is why I am working me arse off now, to prep for the future ;)

me too.. and hope to make dreams come true, it will happen soon, just be positive, things won't go at your side all the time, but if you are fucos on your goal. it will happen soon

True story. If you do something each and every day toward your goal you will most definitely achieve it :)