You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago

nothing is better than trading into the top alt coin , i generaly prefer trade in steem and mcap coin , these two coin always gives me profit and both the coin are predictable , recently i have earned almost profit of $400 with the investment of $250 into mcap , the more fluctuation the more profit one can make , beside trading i have invested some money in bitconnect and it is giving me some good return till date without any extra effort.

Sort:  

Good

I have heard of bitconnect and it look like it's everywhere you go on the internet. I prefer trading altcoins mostly with low market cap because it easy to plan and work your strategies on this type of coins. Mcap? I will need to check that out first.

Thanks for participating and sharing your knowledge with me and my followers

I downvoted your comment because it isn't formatted very well.

is this comment offensive or a spam to you ? you downvoted just because it was not in format :D @littleboy have a good day dude

Your comments quality was lower than many comments below. I upvoted them and downvoted your in hope of striking a balance.