You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest SIP: Steemit Improvement Proposal ! Prizes 2 x 1.5 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to see resteem with a comment attached. I would like to know why someone resteemed something and I would like to say why I have resteemed a post. Yeah you can make a reply to the post, with that info, but I would to see clearly in the feed why someone resteemed something, why I should take the time to look at the post.

Sort:  

Hi @armadilloman! Thank you for your suggestion! It definitely makes sense and it is available in other Social Networks such as a LinkedIn! Can you please consider resteeming this post so we can add more participants and therefore relevance to your and to other suggestions and of course be able to get 1.5 SBD! That is appreciated!