You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello @shubaca430 , hello everyone...

Since I knew the world steemit, this became part of my life, therefore, My routine steemit is part of my routine of daily life, it is not a separate activity, but it is integrated with all the daily accretions that I must attend, because in one way or another, they are intertwined; either because I observe something beautiful around me and I capture the image with the camera, and immediately think about what issue to publish it, or in which contest I can participate, or simply I have a theme in mind that I want to share, or a reflection, or an experience . In short, the circumstances are varied, however, next I will try to make a summary of my routine.

Summing up my steemit routine from Monday to Friday is as follows:

  • Awake and I thank God for the new day,
  • I check my laptop that is next to my bed to see how it went with my last post.
  • I bathe and get ready to go out to work
  • If you give me time, breakfast something light;
  • at 8:30 am I go to the office and once there I sit in front of the computer to work and from time to time I check steemit to read the publications, see the trends and if I have comments, I answer them. I also check the price of steem and SBD.
  • At 12 noon I go out to eat;
  • At 1:30 p.m., I return to the office and start to realize my first post of the day, it usually takes me from an hour to an hour and a half. Then I continue with my work.
  • At 4pm I leave my job, and before I get home, I stop by the supermarket or the bakery and arrive home at around 6pm.
  • From 6 pm to 9:00 pm, I fix my house, prepare dinner, water the garden plants, call the family by phone
  • At 9 pm I go to bed with my laptop and finish making my publication in steemit. I read publications that capture my attention and I take the opportunity to learn a little more through some more advanced in steemit. I check my emails, I read news and before sleeping I thank God for the day I lived and to sleep ...