Sort:  

Damn beat @sanmi again by 52 seconds! yes but what sequence is it?? Thats for the prize GO!

Fibonacci Sequence

Very good ;) Golden Ratio or PHI would have been accepted as well!

I can't believe I won. I hardly win. Thanks for the prize :'D

geeks, nerds, etc gotta win eventually right? Congrats! Glad to have you on board! You did win a runner up prize last design contest we had! We hold fun events like this about every 6 weeks! And this being our 100 day and big launch of a new release why not!?

Thank you man! Yes, I did and I was so happy about that :D That was the biggest amount I won in a contest and today feels like as its the same day, Its shadowbot and I just won 14$bds.

ShadowBot doesn't do what ShadowBot does for ShadowBot. ShadowBot does what ShadowBot does because ShadowBot is ShadowBot!