You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago

Hello bro

I appreciate your input on this and your entry is accepted.

I was into crypto trading before now, I got interested when i bought some low market cap coins at few satoshi and was able to sell for 500% the price i bought them 1 week later.

Pump and dump really helped me then and that made me learn Technical Analysis and became a daytrader before i later made some bad trading decisions that bankrupted me and almost ruined my life.

Though i learnt my lessons but it was the hard way. I understand the market more now and i do trade tokens and coins time to time when i see a potentially promising coin, but i hardly day trade these days

Sort:  

Thanks for considering this bro... Nice one