You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be a Harpy Eagle because they are impressive in so many ways.
The one word that best describes me is loud.
I like to read and laugh.
I am terrified of nothing.
The song on repeat in my head right now is Jump around by House of Pain.


I believe I am King Kong, but people assume I am Donkey Kong. :)
If I had to live in a different time it would be in the Marvel Universe .
Almost anything makes me smile :)
I can't live without laughter and knowledge.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- Enjoying life and making a difference for the next million years to come.

Sort: Β 

I believe I am King Kong, but people assume I am Donkey Kong.

I LOVE it!

LOL!!!

I'll be sure to let you know when I post my real introduction post. I'm still looking around studying the ways of the Steemit :)

I have put together a lot of posts to help new kids. Take a look on my page, and please- if you have any questions please feel free to ask :)

Already did! Especially the writing hacks tips I loved much I did. Thank you in advance for anything good that will come from your input :)

You are so very welcome!