@Barski announces photo contest - Show me DOGS - Round 10 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in #contest4 years ago

Round number 10 - Show me DOGS!

20191208084321.jpg

Greetings, friends!

Dog photos can tell a lot.

Dogs, like humans, have very different fates.

Some, surrounded by care and love, they live in comfort, eat the best food, others are forced to take shelter from the weather in any secluded place, in a pile of garbage, eat leftovers if they are lucky.

I saw this dog at a bus stop in the village, which is located far from the city.

Even in villages, there are dogs who have nowhere to find an overnight stay.

Sadly, but such is the difficult life of dogs, which, by coincidence, have a difficult moment in life.

Everything, like people.

20200106094218.jpg

Today, we have the winners of the competition last week!

Dear @bigsambucca,there are many breeds of dogs in the world whose names are very difficult to pronounce, but this white handsome man, even without this difficult word, is beautiful! Congratulations!

Author - @bigsambucca - 100 BTCMYC - First place!

Dear @hangin,these beautiful eyes ask for a second place, and they receive it! Congratulations!

Author - @hangin - 50 BTCMYC - Second place!

Prizes went to the winners!

Check your wallets.

I invite all of you to take part in the photo contest.

Strive for small and get a lot, this is our motto!

Show me DOGS!

20190818234620.jpg

Weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

1st place will receive 100 BTCMYC tokens

2 x 2nd place will 50 BTCMYC tokens, each ;

3 x 3rd place will receive 10 BTCMYC tokens, each.

Tokens will be transferred to the winemakers @steem-engine wallet.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.

20190815074001.png

I took these photos at different times of the year.

20191204054339.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20191208083131.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

20191125154526.jpg

Rules

  1. Your photograph, collages and drawings, and a few words (Minimum 25 words) about it should be presented as a comment on this post.
    You can publish a post and post a link to it and a photo as a comment on this post.
  2. This should be your work that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
  3. Vote for this post.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.

Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

You can take part in contests that are held daily. Contests are held daily.

You can take part in contests of photos and comments.

Stay tuned for updates to our blog.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Sort:  

Thank you @barski see you in the next round :))

This little fella looked so cute sitting up there on that concrete ledge all graceful and powerful while his owner was sitting on the bench below reading his morning paper. I believe these dogs are the Morkie breed , the Morkie is a cross between a purebred Yorkshire terrier and a purebred Maltese quite a handsome looking dog :))

iPhone 10 S - 845.jpg

Congratulations to the Show Me Dogs winners!

Shortly after my daughter moved to Dallas, she saw Layla on an animal shelter's online site and rushed to adopt her before she was euthanized. Layla was one of the lucky ones! That was five years ago. Layla is part Husky, Chow, Blue Heeler, Lab, and Collie...not a trace of German Shepherd!
ervd40.jpg

https://esteem.app/photography/@ninahaskin/layla

Hello @barski
here is my entry for your contest show me DOGS
The photo shows the dog of a friend.
Have a nice evening.
Greetings from @bitandi

https://steemit.com/cn/@bitandi/show-me-dogs-photo-contest-round-10-by-barski-my-entry

wpoev5.jpg

Oooh... I'll have to see if I can get my dog to sit still long enough to participate! Either way I look forward to seeing the entries.

6mvm4o.jpg

Lester was too lonely last Saturday, I saw him looking on his own shadow. Like me, I'm human, he is an animal but I felt what he does missing his family. He was too little puppy when he came to us. He even didn't know how to eat food instead we gave him milk. I need to tie him up because its forbidden here having a dog at home

Thank you barski.

Hi @barski thanks for last weeks tokens...This week i like to introduce to you , Rusty the mix breed Rockweiler and Doberman he lives on the farm property next door to my nephew well honestly wanted to steal him away and take him home with me never met such a obedient and friendly dog i do think mix breed dogs have a greater personality.

79f2p2.jpg

Dawww, dogs are so awesome. I think everyone deserves a dog.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment