You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doomsday 5 SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

Before I vote, are you only letting the SP part of any awards build you to that point, or do you plan on converting and leveling up any SBD into steem then into SP? It would make a difference on when the next 20 SP come. Which could be in 3 days 2 hours or in 7 days and 6 hours? Quite a spread. And then I need to keep in mind the 5 SBD's for the award.

Oh what the hell 06/04/18 @ 20:15 UTC

And me, I'll take the money and run,

Sort:  

SP will be building naturally from rewards. I will NOT be converting SBD to steem power. So do you want to stick with that guess?

Oh yeah, I think I do, I think you will get there before this post pays out. While I was typing that yesterday, I just said screw it, it don't matter how you get their, power up or no power up. I figured I would just do a swag on it, and pick that day.